Blue In Heaven - Live RTE Studios Dublin 1985


Blue In Heaven In Concert (1985) 

Ripped as a single track in MP3

This Blue in Heaven concert was recorded in RTE studio 1 in November 1985 and broadcast by Dave Fanning on his RTE Radio 2 (now 2fm) show over two nights. The concert was recorded by Paddy McBreen and produced by Julian Vignoles.

1.       Talking To The One I Love

2.       New Song

3.       Hope To God

4.       Julie Cries

5.       I Wanna Be Your Man

6.       Change Your Mind

7.       Sometimes

8.       Rolling In The Crowd

9.       Tell Me

10.   New Song

11.   Old Ned

12.   I Just Wanna


No comments:

Post a comment